Department Roster

Chief Marc Palanchi

Jennifer Dillard – Exec. Asst to the Chief
jdillard@roxburypd.com


Captain Kevin Howell
khowell@roxburypd.com


Lieutenant Dan Murray
dmurray@roxburypd.com
Lieutenant Dean Adone
dadone@roxburypd.com
Lieutenant Chad Eckert
ceckert@roxburypd.com


Sergeant Steve Curtiss
scurtiss@roxburypd.com
Det. Sergeant Kevin Carroll
kcarroll@roxburypd.com
Sergeant Matt Holland
mholland@roxburypd.com
Sergeant Scott Shinkowski
sshinkowski@roxburypd.com
Sergeant Steven Catalano
scatalano@roxburypd.com
Sergeant Sean Hefferon
shefferon@roxburypd.com
Sergeant Kenneth Rocco krocco@roxburypd.com
Sergeant Adam Delguercio adelguercio@roxburypd.com


Corporal Eric Henriksen
ehenriksen@roxburypd.com
Corporal Eric Weaver eweaver@roxburypd.com
Corporal Sean Gaffey sgaffey@roxburypd.com
Corporal Jake Field jfield@roxburypd.com
Corporal Anthony Marciano amarciano@roxburypd.com
   
Detective Tom Gaboda
tgaboda@roxburypd.com
Detective Bill Manisa
wmanisa@roxburypd.com
Detective Jack Niemynski jniemynski@roxburypd.com
Detective Jack Sylvester  jsylvester@roxburypd.com


Patrolman Silvio Valdes
svaldes@roxburypd.com
Patrolman Jonathon Edmunds
jedmunds@roxburypd.com
Patrolman Brian Feeney
bfeeney@roxburypd.com
Patrolman Devin Kellar
dkellar@roxburypd.com
Patrolman Michael Fournier
mfournier@roxburypd.com
Patrolman Thomas Denicola
tdenicola@roxburypd.com
Patrolman Agron Xhudo
axhudo@roxburypd.com
Patrolman David Togno dtogno@roxburypd.com
Patrolman Thomas Cerezo tcerezo@roxburypd.com
Patrolman Sean Pruden spruden@roxburypd.com
Patrolman Matthew Hill mhill@roxburypd.com
Patrolman John Fitzgerald jfitzgerald@roxburypd.com
Patrolman Brett Barbera bbarbera@roxburypd.com
Patrolman Stanley Pych spych@roxburypd.com
Patrolman Scott Weaver sweaver@roxburypd.com
Patrolman Nicholas Ponomarev nponomarev@roxburypd.com
Patrolwoman Nicole Sorgie nsorgie@roxburypd.com 
Special Officer Sam Zarro szarro@roxburypd.com