Elected Officials



Council Members


Jim Rilee


Jim Rilee


Councilman at Large
Ph: (973) 584-2532
rileej@roxburynj.us
Gary Behrens
Gary Behrens


Ward 2 Councilman
Ph: (973) 945-3075
behrensg@roxburynj.us
Mark Crowley

Mark Crowley


Mayor 
Councilman at Large
Ph: (973) 584-9250
crowleym@roxburynj.us
Fred Hall
Fred Hall
Ward 3 Councilman
Ph: (973) 927-6185
hallf@roxburynj.us
Richard Zoschak

Richard Zoschak


Ward 1 Councilman
Ph: (973) 398-0061
zoschakr@roxburynj.us
Bob DeFillippo
Bob DeFillippo


Deputy Mayor
Councilman at Large
Ph: (973) 219-4950
defillippor@roxburynj.us
DanKline

Dan Kline


Ward 4 Councilman
Ph: (862) 432-5895
klined@roxburynj.us