Department Roster

Chief Dean Adone

Jennifer Dillard – Exec. Asst to the Chief
jdillard@roxburypd.com


Captain Kevin Howell
khowell@roxburypd.com


Lieutenant Dan Murray
dmurray@roxburypd.com
Lieutenant Chad Eckert
ceckert@roxburypd.com
Lieutenant Sean Hefferon
shefferon@roxburypd.com


Sergeant Scott Shinkowski
sshinkowski@roxburypd.com
Sergeant Steven Catalano
scatalano@roxburypd.com
Sergeant Steve Curtiss 
scurtiss@roxburypd.com
Sergeant Kenneth Rocco 
krocco@roxburypd.com 
Det. Sergeant Adam Delguercio 
adelguercio@roxburypd.com 
Sergeant Matt Holland
mholland@roxburypd.com
Sergeant Jack Sylvester
jsylvester@roxburypd.com
Det. Sergeant Bill Manisa wmanisa@roxburypd.com
   
Patrolman Jonathon Edmunds
jedmunds@roxburypd.com
Patrolman Brian Feeney 
bfeeney@roxburypd.com
Patrolman Michael Fournier
mfournier@roxburypd.com
Detective Tom Gaboda
tgaboda@roxburypd.com
Patrolman Devin Kellar
dkellar@roxburypd.com
Patrolman Erick Henriksen
ehenriksen@roxburypd.com
Patrolman Agron Xhudo
axhudo@roxburypd.com
Corporal Eric Weaver
eweaver@roxburypd.com
Detective Sean Gaffey
sgaffey@roxburypd.com
Corporal John Field
jfield@roxburypd.com
Detective Anthony Marciano 
amarciano@roxburypd.com
Patrolman David Togno
dtogno@roxburypd.com
Corporal Thomas Cerezo
tcerezo@roxburypd.com
Corporal Sean Pruden
spruden@roxburypd.com
Patrolman Matthew Hill
mhill@roxburypd.com
Patrolman John Fitzgerald jfitzgerald@roxburypd.com
Corporal Brett Barbera bbarbera@roxburypd.com
Patrolman Stanley Pych spych@roxburypd.com
Detective Scott Weaver
sweaver@roxburypd.com
Patrolman Nicholas Ponomarev nponomarev@roxburypd.com
Patrolwoman Nicole Parichuk nparichuk@roxburypd.com 
Patrolman Matthew Smedberg msmedberg@roxburypd.com
Patrolman Steven Strowbridge sstrowbridge@roxburypd.com 
Patrolman William Turner  wturner@roxburypd.com 
Patrolman Jason DelTurco  jdelturco@roxburypd.com 
Patrolman Kevin Lockhart klockhart@roxburypd.com 
Patrolman Charles Bohannon  cbohannon@roxburypd.com
Patrolman Brad Keyes  bkeyes@roxburypd.com
   
Special Officer Jack Niemynski jniemynski@roxburypd.com
   
Police Records Clerk Karen Rodriguez krodriguez@roxburypd.com
Police Records Clerk Lynn Mahoney lmahoney@roxburypd.com