Department Roster

Chief Dean Adone

Jennifer Dillard – Exec. Asst to the Chief
Click to email jdillard@roxburypd.com


Captain Chad Eckert
Click to email ceckert@roxburypd.com
Captain Sean HefferonClick to email shefferon@roxburypd.com

Lieutenant Scott Shinkowski
Click to email sshinkowski@roxburypd.com
Lieutenant Steven Catalano
Click to email scatalano@roxburypd.com
Lieutenant Kenneth Rocco
Click to email krocco@roxburypd.com
Lieutenant Adam DelguercioClick to email adelguercio@roxburypd.com

Sergeant Matthew Holland
Click to email mholland@roxburypd.com
Sergeant Jack Sylvester
Click to email jsylvester@roxburypd.com
Det. Sergeant Bill ManisaClick to email wmanisa@roxburypd.com
Sergeant Sean GaffeyClick to email sgaffey@roxburypd.com
Sergeant Eric WeaverClick to email eweaver@roxburypd.com
Sergeant John FieldClick to email jfield@roxburypd.com
Sergeant Anthony MarcianoClick to email amarciano@roxburypd.com
Sergeant Thomas CerezoClick to email tcerezo@roxburypd.com


Corporal Sean PrudenClick to email spruden@roxburypd.com
Corporal Brett BarberaClick to email bbarbera@roxburypd.com
Corporal Matthew HillClick to email mhill@roxburypd.com
Corporal John FitzgeraldClick to email jfitzgerald@roxburypd.com


Detective Tom GabodaClick to email tgaboda@roxburypd.com
Detective Dave TognoClick to email dtogno@roxburypd.com
Detective Scott WeaverClick to email sweaver@roxburypd.com


Patrolman Jonathon Edmunds
Click to email jedmunds@roxburypd.com
Patrolman Brian Feeney 
Click to email bfeeney@roxburypd.com
Patrolman Devin KellarClick to email dkellar@roxburypd.com
Patrolman Erick Henriksen
Click to email ehenriksen@roxburypd.com
Patrolman Michael Fournier
Click to email mfournier@roxburypd.com
Patrolman Agron Xhudo
Click to email axhudo@roxburypd.com
Patrolman Stanley PychClick to email spych@roxburypd.com
Patrolman Nicholas PonomarevClick to email nponomarev@roxburypd.com
Patrolman Nicole ParichukClick to email nparichuk@roxburypd.com 
Patrolman Matthew SmedbergClick to email msmedberg@roxburypd.com
Patrolman Steven StrowbridgeClick to email sstrowbridge@roxburypd.com 
Patrolman William Turner Click to email wturner@roxburypd.com 
Patrolman Jason DelTurco Click to email jdelturco@roxburypd.com 
Patrolman Charles Bohannon Click to email cbohannon@roxburypd.com
Patrolman Brad Keyes Click to email bkeyes@roxburypd.com
Patrolman Stephen SatmariaClick to email ssatmaria@roxburypd.com
Patrolman Jonathon DunhamClick to email jdunham@roxburypd.com 
Patrolman Alex PenalvaClick to email apenalva@roxburypd.com
Patrolman Alex CesarioClick to email acesario@roxburypd.com


Special Officer Jack NiemynskiClick to email jniemynski@roxburypd.com
  
  
Police Records Clerk Karen RodriguezClick to email krodriguez@roxburypd.com
Police Records Clerk Lynn MahoneyClick to email lmahoney@roxburypd.com
Police Records Clerk Patricia Shortridge Click to email pshortridge@roxburypd.com