Department Roster

Chief Marc Palanchi

Jennifer Dillard – Exec. Asst to the Chief
jdillard@roxburypd.com


Captain Kevin Howell
khowell@roxburypd.com


Lieutenant Dan Murray
dmurray@roxburypd.com
Det./Lieutenant Dean Adone
dadone@roxburypd.com
Det./Lieutenant Chad Eckert
ceckert@roxburypd.com


Sergeant Steve Curtiss
scurtiss@roxburypd.com
Sergeant Jack Sylvester
jsylvester@roxburypd.com
Det./Sergeant Matt Holland
mholland@roxburypd.com
Sergeant Scott Shinkowski
sshinkowski@roxburypd.com
Sergeant Steven Catalano
scatalano@roxburypd.com
Sergeant Sean Hefferon
shefferon@roxburypd.com
Sergeant Kenneth Rocco krocco@roxburypd.com
Det./Sergeant Adam Delguercio adelguercio@roxburypd.com


Corporal Erick Henriksen
ehenriksen@roxburypd.com
Corporal Eric Weaver eweaver@roxburypd.com
Corporal Devin Kellar dkellar@roxburypd.com
Corporal John Field jfield@roxburypd.com
Corporal Thomas Cerezo tcerezo@roxburypd.com
Corporal Sean Pruden spruden@roxburypd.com
   
Detective Tom Gaboda
tgaboda@roxburypd.com
Detective Bill Manisa
wmanisa@roxburypd.com
Detective Sean Gaffey sgaffey@roxburypd.com
Detective Anthony Marciano  amarciano@roxburypd.com
Detective Scott Weaver sweaver@roxburypd.com


Patrolman Jonathon Edmunds
jedmunds@roxburypd.com
Patrolman Brian Feeney
bfeeney@roxburypd.com
Patrolman Michael Fournier
mfournier@roxburypd.com
Patrolman Agron Xhudo
axhudo@roxburypd.com
Patrolman David Togno dtogno@roxburypd.com
Patrolman Matthew Hill mhill@roxburypd.com
Patrolman John Fitzgerald jfitzgerald@roxburypd.com
Patrolman Brett Barbera bbarbera@roxburypd.com
Patrolman Stanley Pych spych@roxburypd.com
Patrolman Nicholas Ponomarev nponomarev@roxburypd.com
Patrolwoman Nicole Parichuk nparichuk@roxburypd.com 
Patrolman Matthew Smedberg msmedberg@roxburypd.com
Patrolman Steven Strowbridge sstrowbridge@roxburypd.com 
Patrolman William Turner  wturner@roxburypd.com 
Patrolman Kevin Osback  kosback@roxburypd.com 
Patrolman Jason DelTurco  jdelturco@roxburypd.com 
Patrolman Kevin Lockhart klockhart@roxburypd.com 
   
Special Officer Sam Zarro szarro@roxburypd.com